It’s never a good idea to drive without car insurance. In California, drivers are required to prove personal ability to pay for damages in the event of a car crash. At Anixter & Oser, Inc, we recognize that you are constantly bombarded by ads for cut-rate auto coverage, but we also realize that you probably need something better than the legal minimum when it comes to car insurance. Let us put our many years of industry experience to work for you. As local, independent insurance agents, we partner with several top auto insurers, so we can shop around to help you get a great deal.
According to California state laws, local drivers must carry a minimum of $5,000 in property damage liability as well as $30,000 in injury liability coverage per accident. Unfortunately, injuries alone generally exceed $60,000 per crash. As to property damage, with a $5,000 limit, you’ll be in big trouble if you hit and total anything more valuable than a 1999 Taurus. Our experienced insurance agents will help you determine the right liability limits for you and your family, and we’ll also help you select other auto insurance features that can save you thousands in the long run.
Most drivers carry more than strictly liability coverage. In fact, if you have a lien on your vehicle, you are probably required to carry collision and comprehensive coverage on it. Available options include
At Anixter & Oser, Inc, we understand no two drivers and no two cars are exactly alike. Learn more about our coverage options and affordable pricing by requesting your free online quote today.